Equine photos needed

Not a member but have a question related to equine photography? Ask it here! You must be registered on the forum to be able to post here.

Moderator: admin

artworksbyshannon
Real Name (first and last name): Shannon Fleury

Equine photos needed

Post by artworksbyshannon »

Hi,

I am new to the forum, and wanted to say Hi! I am not a photographer, but I am an artist... I am looking for images (mostly Equine related, but some wildlife and farm related as well) that I can use in my artwork. I am happy to include the name and any links wanted along with posts of my artwork on my Facebook page, and Website as well. Also, I will print on the back of my artwork (if wanted) the name of the 'reference material photographer' .

I am prepared to pay a small fee if needed, but would rather send the photographer a copy of the finished artwork.

If you happen to have any photos I may be able to use.. please let me know via email - artworksbyshannon@msn.com

My Facebook page is - https://www.facebook.com/ArtworksByShannon

My website is - artworkbyshannon.com OR artworksbyshannon.com :) Thanks so very much, and I hope to make some new contacts!

Shannon Fleury
bayberry
Registered Guest
Real Name (first and last name): Julie Ward

Re: Equine photos needed

Post by bayberry »

*sigh*
If I had a nickle for every request for my work for free I could retire (and I'm sure most photographers get the same offers all the time). I'm not sure how having one of my images in a different medium or having a photo credit pays my bills though.
BarbYoung
EPNet Pro Member
Real Name (first and last name): Barb Young

Post by BarbYoung »

If I had a nickle for every request for my work for free I could retire (and I'm sure most photographers get the same offers all the time). I'm not sure how having one of my images in a different medium or having a photo credit pays my bills though.